Inside Test

Chief Administrative Officer
Charlette McLeod
Email: cmcleod@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Finance
Melany de Weerdt
Email: mdeweerdt@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Administrative Assistants
Tracy Kucera
Email: tkucera@districtoftaylor.com

Gina Cavalheiro
Email: gcavalheiro@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Ann Nemechek
Email: anemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: drosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Krista Auch
Email: kauch@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Gordon Davies A. Sc. T.
Email: gdavies@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ryan Nelson
Email: rnelson@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief and Building Inspector
Alan Stebbing
Email: astebbing@districtoftaylor.com

Emergency Services Specialist
Sadie Jones
Email: sjones@districtoftaylor.com

Community Services Director
Laura Prosko
Email: lprosko@districtoftaylor.com

Program and Events Coordinator
Paulette Wilson
Email: pwilson@districtoftaylor.com

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Dave Callum, CPGA
Email: dcallum@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Director
Troy Gould
Email: tgould@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Lead Hand
Mike Farquharson
Email: mfarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Intern Manager
Tyla Pennell
Email: tpennell@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

PreSchool Teachers
Amanda Stafford
Email: astafford@districtoftaylor.com

Mandy Semograd
Email: msemograd@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Librarian
Sherry Murphy
Email: smurphy@districtoftaylor.com 

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: kthompson@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« December 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
9
16
23
24
25
26
30
31
·
·
·
·
·
·

Tai Chi »

Ongoing: Monday Evenings or Thursday Mornings

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Walking Group Cancelled »

Date: Monday December 11th, 2017

Time: All Day

Walking Group »

Ongoing: Monday to Friday

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Walking Group »

Ongoing: Monday to Friday

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast