District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Vacant

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Financal Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Ford
Email: Lford@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Lisa Hawryluk
Email: LHawryluk@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Catie Haggstrom
Email: CHaggstrom@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Edward Albury
Email: EAlbury@districtoftaylor.com

Deputy Fire Chief
Vacant

Community Services Director
Laura Prosko
Email: LProsko@districtoftaylor.com

Program and Events Coordinator
Kristen Danczak
Email: KDanczak@districtoftaylor.com

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Dave Callum, CPGA
Email: DCallum@districtoftaylor.com

Intrim Parks and Facilities Director
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Facilities Coordinator
Jennifer Craig
Email: JCraig@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Public Library - Library Director
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: taylormedicalclinic@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« June 2018 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
3
5
7
9
11
12
14
16
17
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28

Yoga Classes »

Date: Wednesday June 20th, 2018

Time: 5:45pm - 6:45pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Yoga Classes »

Date: Wednesday June 27th, 2018

Time: 5:45pm - 6:45pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Library Lego Night »

Ongoing: The Last Friday of Every Month

Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast