District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Andrew Young, MCIP, RPP
Email: AYoung@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Financal Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Ford
Email: LFord@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Lisa Hawryluk
Email: LHawryluk@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Vacant

Fire Chief
Steve Byford
Email:SByford@districtoftaylor.com

Deputy Fire Chief
Enzo Calla
Email:ECalla@districtoftaylor.com

Interim Community Services Director
Vacant

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Vacant

Interim Parks and Facilities Director
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Facilities Coordinator
Jennifer Craig
Email: JCraig@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Public Library - Library Director
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: taylormedicalclinic@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« December 2018 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
2
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
15
16
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·

Community Bingo »

Multiday:

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Public Works Committee Meeting »

Ongoing: Third Monday of the Month except Statutory Holidays

Time: 9:00am - 11:00am

Protection Committee Meeting »

Ongoing: Third Monday of the Month except Statutory Holidays

Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Regular Council Meetings »

Ongoing: First Monday of the Month except Statutory Holidays

Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast