District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Charlette McLeod
Email: CMcLeod@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Finance Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Interim Confidential Secretary 
Lisa Ford
Email: Lford@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com 

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Krista Auch
Email: KAuch@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Catie Haggstrom
Email: CHaggstrom@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Edward Albury
Email: EAlbury@districtoftaylor.com

Community Services Director and Emergency Social Services Director
Laura Prosko
Email: LProsko@districtoftaylor.com

Program and Events Coordinator
Kristen Danczak
Email: KDanczak@districtoftaylor.com

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Dave Callum, CPGA
Email: DCallum@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Director
Troy Gould
Email: TGould@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Lead Hand
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Librarian
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: KThompson@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« April 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
8
9
15
16
22
23
29
30
·
·
·
·
·
·

Walking Group »

Ongoing: Monday to Friday

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Tai Chi »

Ongoing: Every Tuesday and Thursday

Time: 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Emergency Social Services Meeting »

Date: Tuesday April 25th, 2017

Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Walking Group »

Ongoing: Monday to Friday

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Yoga Classes »

Ongoing: Every Wednesday Night

Time: 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast