District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Andrew Young, MCIP, RPP
Email: AYoung@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Financial Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Ford
Email: LFord@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Lisa Hawryluk
Email: LHawryluk@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable & Taxation Clerk
Jin Wu
Email: Jwu@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Steve Byford,  LAFC, CD
Email:SByford@districtoftaylor.com

Deputy Fire Chief
Enzo Calla
Email:ECalla@districtoftaylor.com

Acting Community Services Manager
Paula Calla
Email:PCalla@districtoftaylor.com


Acting Program and Events Coordinator
Sherri Maycock
Email: SMaycock@districtoftaylor.com

 

Lone Wolf Golf Course General Manager
Ryan Galay
Email: RGalay@districtoftaylor.com

Acting Parks & Facilities Director
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

 

Facilities Coordinator
Jennifer Craig
Email: JCraig@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Public Library - Library Director
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: taylormedicalclinic@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« January 2020 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
23
25
26
28
30
31
·

Public Works Meeting »

Ongoing:

Time: 9:00am - 10:00am

Protection Committee Meeting »

Ongoing:

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Council Meeting »

Multiday:

Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Zumba Fitness Class »

Multiday:

Time: 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tai Chi Fitness Class »

Ongoing:

Time: 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast