District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Andrew Young
Email: AYoung@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Financal Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Ford
Email: Lford@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Lisa Hawryluk
Email: LHawryluk@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Catie Haggstrom
Email: CHaggstrom@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Steve Byford
Email:SByford@districtoftaylor.com

Deputy Fire Chief
Enzo Calla
Email:ECalla@districtoftaylor.com

Interim Community Services Director
Vacant

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Vacant

Interim Parks and Facilities Director
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Facilities Coordinator
Jennifer Craig
Email: JCraig@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Public Library - Library Director
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: taylormedicalclinic@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« October 2018 »
S M T W T F S
·
2
4
5
7
8
9
11
13
14
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
27
28
29
30
·
·
·

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Library Lego Night »

Ongoing: The Last Friday of Every Month

Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Library BoardGame Afternoon »

Ongoing: The First Saturday of Every Month

Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Recreation Committee Meeting »

Ongoing: First Monday of the Month except Statutory Holidays

Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast