District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Andrew Young, MCIP, RPP
Email: AYoung@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Financal Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Ford
Email: LFord@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Lisa Hawryluk
Email: LHawryluk@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Jin Wu
Email: Jwu@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Steve Byford
Email:SByford@districtoftaylor.com

Deputy Fire Chief
Enzo Calla
Email:ECalla@districtoftaylor.com

Acting Community Services Manager
Paula Calla
Email:PCalla@districtoftaylor.com

Program & Events Coordinator
Vacant

Community Services Assistant
Sherri Maycock
Email: SMaycock@districtoftaylor.com

Community Services Assistant
Marie Hanson
Email: MHanson@districtoftaylor.com

Lone Wolf Golf Course General Manager
Ryan Galay
Email: RGalay@districtoftaylor.com

Acting Parks & Facilities Director
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Facilities Coordinator
Jennifer Craig
Email: JCraig@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Public Library - Library Director
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: taylormedicalclinic@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« June 2019 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
·
·
·

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast