District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Charlette McLeod
Email: CMcLeod@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Finance Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Ford
Email: Lford@districtoftaylor.com

Local Government Management Intern
Michael Coulson
Email: MCoulson@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Lisa Hawryluk
Email: LHawryluk@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Catie Haggstrom
Email: CHaggstrom@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Edward Albury
Email: EAlbury@districtoftaylor.com

Deputy Fire Chief
Kevin Needham
Email: KNeedham@districtoftaylor.com

Community Services Director
Laura Prosko
Email: LProsko@districtoftaylor.com

Program and Events Coordinator
Kristen Danczak
Email: KDanczak@districtoftaylor.com

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Dave Callum, CPGA
Email: DCallum@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Director
Troy Gould
Email: TGould@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Lead Hand
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Librarian
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: KThompson@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« September 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
4
8
16
19
23
24
26
30

Coats for Kids »

Multiday: Month of September

Time: All Day

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tai Chi »

Ongoing: Monday Evenings or Thursday Mornings

Time: 10:00am - 11:15am

Floor Hockey »

Ongoing: Every Monday Night

Time: 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Taylor Library Lego Night »

Ongoing: The Last Friday of Every Month

Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast