District Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Charlette McLeod
Email: CMcLeod@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Financial Services
Michael McPhail, BA, CPA, CMA
Email: MMcPhail@districtoftaylor.com

Corporate and Deputy Finance Officer
Tyla Pennell, B. Comm.
Email: TPennell@districtoftaylor.com

Interim Confidential Secretary 
Lisa Ford
Email: Lford@districtoftaylor.com

Payroll/Human Resources
Ann Nemechek
Email: ANemechek@districtoftaylor.com 

Accounts Payable
Dianne Rosentreter
Email: DRosentreter@districtoftaylor.com

Accounts Receivable/Taxation
Krista Auch
Email: KAuch@districtoftaylor.com

Director of Operations and Approving Officer
Ryan Nelson
Email: RNelson@districtoftaylor.com

Public Works Lead Hand
Ray Ensz
Email: REnsz@districtoftaylor.com

Operations Administrative Assistant
Catie Haggstrom
Email: CHaggstrom@districtoftaylor.com

Fire Chief
Edward Albury
Email: EAlbury@districtoftaylor.com

Community Services Director and Emergency Social Services Director
Laura Prosko
Email: LProsko@districtoftaylor.com

Program and Events Coordinator
Kristen Danczak
Email: KDanczak@districtoftaylor.com

Lone Wolf Golf Course Manager
Dave Callum, CPGA
Email: DCallum@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Director
Troy Gould
Email: TGould@districtoftaylor.com

Parks and Facilities Lead Hand
Mike Farquharson
Email: MFarquharson@districtoftaylor.com

Visitor Centre Travel Counsellors
Juanita Graham
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

Rita Eichelberger
Email: info@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Librarian
Sherry Murphy
Email: SMurphy@districtoftaylor.com

District of Taylor Medical Office Assistant
Karlene Thompson
Email: KThompson@districtoftaylor.com

Taylor Events

« July 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
4
6
7
8
11
13
14
15
18
20
21
25
27
28
29
·
·
·
·
·

Fort St John International Airshow »

Multiday: July 22nd and 23rd 2017

Time: 12:00pm - 12:00pm

Taylor Farmers Market »

Multiday:

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Beginner Pickleball Lessons »

Ongoing: Monday Nights

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Fire Department Practice »

Ongoing: Occurs every Wednesday Night

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Taylor Farmers Market »

Multiday:

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Business Directory

Taylor BC Maps

image

TAYLOR BC Weather Forecast